My first post

I’m not very good at blogging but I love reading others posts. I don’t feel like I have anything interesting to tell. Never the less, I will try. I’m going to attemp to insert a picture of my granddaughters quilt top I made today. Her name is Taylor Kristin Lynn Henderson and the Dr. says she will be here in Feb. but mom and dad say January. We will see who is right. Sorry I’m not very good at this. Maybe I will learn.taylors-quilt.jpg

5 Responses to My first post

  1. Jan says:

    Freda!! Love the quilt!! And I love the color schemes etc of the blog!! šŸ˜€

  2. freda1951 says:

    Hey, you are my first comment Jan. I haven’t got this figured out yet but I’m working on it. Thanks for the comments.

  3. rondabeyer says:

    Freda,
    Great Job on your blog, I cheated via Carla, she did everything for me, shameful right????? Love the quilt and congrats on the new grandbaby, her name will be bigger than she is….

  4. freda1951 says:

    Thanks Ronda. I’m still working on it. I hope your shoulder is better today. You are right about her name, it is long but I have a great nephew whos name is: taking a long breath here, Jaxson Michael Allen Cade Sefers! Poor kid is not going to like it when he gets older. Of course, they call him Jaxson, the rest is just surplus.

  5. myolivebranch says:

    cute quilt. can’t wait to see pics of the new grandbaby too! kayp

Leave a Reply

