Oh, Christmas Tree

I took these last night of my Christmas Tree. It is a 3 foot fiber optic tree as that table is the only place I have to put a tree since I got my LA. I thought they were pretty cool.

What do you think?christmas-tree-003.jpgchristmas-tree-002.jpg

6 Responses to Oh, Christmas Tree

  1. Jan says:

    Oh that is pretty!!! πŸ˜€ And a fantastic idea!! I threatened to put mine on top of the LA this year πŸ˜€ Your idea is better!!

  2. myolivebranch says:

    i love lights and trees. looks great.
    kayp

  3. freda1951 says:

    Well one of my pics is gone. Hmmmmm.

  4. rondabeyer says:

    Very cool, and I think you are getting the hang of this blogging!

  5. AllenQuilts says:

    Yahoo Freda! You got a blog! Love the quilt!

Leave a Reply

