Christmas Day Bounty

Well, I am truely thankful for what we have today. I hope all my family and friends have as good a day as we have had. Lynn is feeling fair today so life is good. Santa brought me 4 new pantos, Fantasia by Hermoine Agee, Baptist Fan by Kathie James, Holly & Ribbon by Patternman, and  Feathered Flowers by Deb Geissler. I also got diamond stud earrings, the Dale collector tin about Dale Earnhardt who I loved to watch. I was a huge fan. I got the Eagles new CD and the new Sue Grafton book, T Is For Trespass. She is one of my favorite authors.

Lynn is napping with Jazzy after filling his tummy. Not hers, she don’t get table food. We had spiral cut ham, mashed potatoes & gravy, stuffing, deviled eggs, greenbean casserole,cranberry sause, homemade hot rolls, pumpkin and pecan pie. He may sleep the rest of the afternoon. lol

I have also included a couple pix. The first is Jazzy in her Christmas dress and her Christmas toy. The next is the two loves of my life, Lynn & Jazzy.

christmas-002.jpg             christmas-003.jpg

Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas.

2 Responses to Christmas Day Bounty

  1. Jan says:

    I think Lynn has the right idea!!!! 😀 I glad you are having a great Christmas!!

  2. AllenQuilts says:

    Sounds like you were a good girl this year, too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

