Lazy Saturday

I have been lazy today. I have been working on my oriental themed quilt. I also have been doing the leaders and enders technique of Bonnie Hunter while sewing all those triangles.  One of these days I will have a zig zag nine patch quilt. We went and visited with our youngest son Kris. He travels all over doing electrical work. He wires in conveyer systems for big distribution centers. He will leave early in the morning going back to Lumberton, North Carolina. We really miss not seeing him very often. Well I guess you can tell I changed my blog. Maybe I can get a better pix of Lynn & Jazzy. Gotta go for now and get back to my cooking. I’m fixing ham & beans for supper. Yep, it is left over Christmas ham.

One Response to Lazy Saturday

  1. Jan says:

    Ham & beans sounds good!!! Love the new header!

Leave a Reply

