You Make My Day

makemydayaward.jpg

I have received the “You make my day award” from Jan D. and Randi. Thanks so much to both of you. I feel honored that anything I have to say means something to you. I read your blogs every day and love them. I’m supposed to pass this award to people whose blogs I read that make my day. Here are my picks. Jan, Randi, Gayle, Carla, Teresa, Ronda, Kay, Linda, Gina, Christine, Lynn. I’m sure I have forgotten someone. Everytime I read your blogs you make my day.

5 Responses to You Make My Day

  1. Jan says:

    Awww! Thanks!! 😀

  2. Christine Olson says:

    Oh my! I just saw this! I am humbled to be honored with the “You make my day award”! I’m sorry I don’t have an acceptance speech prepared. I guess I’ll just say…Thank You! 😀

  3. […] 28, 2008 by carlafibers Thank you to Freda and Deb for honoring me with a “Make my day” […]

  4. myolivebranch says:

    hey thanks freda! that’s so nice of you! you made my day too!

  5. carlafibers says:

    Thanks, Freda!! I passed it on….

Leave a Reply

