Not Much Happening

There really isn’t much for me to talk about this week. I’m still recuperating but things are healing and getting better. I still have muscle spasms in my arm that hurts like the dickens. Also on the back of my arms it’s like a burning tingling feeling. Hurts anyway.  I think it is because the bruise hasn’t completely healed. We still haven’t heard about our truck. Maybe soon.

Hope everyone had a great weekend. I will be glad when I can get back to quilting. I don’t like this forced break.

5 Responses to Not Much Happening

  1. Jan says:

    I am sorry about the forced break. I am glad you were able to safely get Lynn to the doctor and back home with your arm acting up still. Just take it easy for as long as you can. Take advantage of it to do something you normally wouldn’t take the time to do?

  2. TeresaL says:

    Freda, I’m glad you posted an update. Hope you continue to feel better daily!

  3. AllenQuilts says:

    Glad you are feeling a little better.

  4. freda1951 says:

    Last Friday morning when I took Lynn to Memphis it was raining. I am driving a loaner Jeep until they are finished with my truck. I went to turn the windshield wipers on and turned the headlights off! Believe me, it was pitch black outside. The wipers on this Jeep is on the right side of the steering column instead of the left, which is what I am used to. I was ready to turn around and go back home but I didn’t. I managed to turn the lights off again before I got to Memphis but didn’t run into anything, thank Goodness.

  5. gomomma says:

    Hang in there Freda!

Leave a Reply

