Final Trip

We slipped off this weekend, actually Thursday, for the last camping trip of the year. We had some gorgeous weather and just got home about an hour ago.We have the camper winterized and ready for next year.

Not much happening around here, it is kind of quiet and that is how we like it. I did some more piecing of the Swirling Leaves and Logs quilt that I have been working on. Now I am ready to start assembling the top. No pix until I get the fullness quilted out. lol I don’t have much but a little I will have to deal with.

I hope all of you have a great week ahead and don’t work too hard.

3 Responses to Final Trip

  1. Jan says:

    I’m so glad to hear you can quilt that out!! šŸ˜‰ šŸ˜€ Camping sounds wonderful! I was just thinking yesterday it was perfect weather for it! Glad you all got to work that in!!!!

  2. beccaak says:

    We didnt winterize our camper until last week. Just in time. We have snow now!

    Hope you have a great week too!

  3. freda1951 says:

    Thanks guys. No snow here Becca, thank goodness.

Leave a Reply

