Butterfly Award

I received this award from Becca. Thanks so much Becca.

 

I’m sure some of you will receive this award many times but please know you all deserve it.

So here are the rules.

1. Put the logo on your blog
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you
3. Nominate 10 other blogs for this award
4. Add links to those blogs
5. Leave a message for your nominees on their blogs
6. Give a reason why you consider their blogs cool.

1. Becca I love reading her blog as she has the coolest stuff she makes.

2. Jan She is the hardest working woman I know. It is unbelievable all she gets done. I admire her so much.

3. Carla She is a very talented lady and I love seeing all the things she creates.

4. Randi  I have really enjoyed watching Randi’s quilting progress to where it is day. She is a wonderful quilter.

5. Gayle She does amazing work and is a very good photographer. I love seeing all her pictures.

6. Bonnie She is a very generous person and makes the most awesome quilts. I don’t know how she gets all she does done.

7. Judy L She shares so much on her blog. She is also a fabulous cook.

8. Vicki She makes gorgeous quilts and her tie dying is amazing.

9. Ronda Without a doubt she does the most gorgeous quilts I have ever seen.

10. Judy W She has beautiful quilts and her painting is gorgeous. She is a very talented lady.

All you ladies deserve all the awards you get. I always check for updates on your blog several times a day.

5 Responses to Butterfly Award

  1. Jan says:

    Thank you Freda!!!!! I’m hard working?!! That’s saying a lot coming from you!!!! Thanks Freda!!!!

  2. AllenQuilts says:

    Thank you, Freda! You are so sweet!

  3. beccaak says:

    Thank you Freda! It means a lot that you would give it back to me. Ü

  4. lindasteller says:

    Freda – thanks so much for the note. I’m sure I’ll be fine.
    Linda

  5. Gayle says:

    Thats nice of you Freda, thanks.

    Gayle

Leave a Reply

