Happy Thanksgiving

I want to tell all of you Happy Thanksgiving. Lynn and I will be leaving in the morning for Section, Alabama as my BIL Ted McGaugh died yesterday from liver cancer. Try not to eat too much. I won’t be home until Monday afternoon so I will be quiet.

5 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving

  1. Jan says:

    Have a safe trip Freda!!!!!!

  2. myolivebranch says:

    safe travels freda. i’m sorry about your bil.

  3. TeresaL says:

    Freda, my best to you as you travel to Alabama for the funeral. May you have a safe trip!

  4. beccaak says:

    Drive Safe!(hugs)

  5. rondabeyer says:

    Hugs Freda, I am so sorry for your loss…..

Leave a Reply

