Happy Valentine’s Day

I hope all of my friends have a wonderful Valentine’s day. I have to work this afternoon but I am enjoying it this morning. I just wanted to show you a few pix of Jazzy in her new outfit.

jazzy-valentines-day-001     jazzy-valentines-day-002     jazzy-valentines-day-003

She is in her favorite spot, the back of the couch looking out the window. Pardon the nose prints on the glass, they are a permanent decoration at our house.

Needless to say she is our pride and joy and spoiled rotten.

Have a great day.

6 Responses to Happy Valentine’s Day

  1. Jan says:

    Happy Valentines Day!! We think Jazzy is lookin good!!!! Miss those nose prints!! Cherish those!!

    -Jan & The Princess

  2. freda1951 says:

    We do. Thanks Jan and Princess.

  3. Becca says:

    Luv that new outfit.She is too precious.They are supposed to be spoiled according to my 3.Ü

  4. freda1951 says:

    She totally agrees Becca.

  5. wendysquilting says:

    Happy Belated Valentines Day! I celebrate all month so I’m not really late 🙂
    Cute little outfit Jazzy’s sporting does she like being dressed up?

  6. Freda Henderson says:

    Wendy, lets just say she “indulges me.” lol

Leave a Reply

