I am a very bad blogger!

I have neglected my blog for many months! Apparently I don’t have much to say, also I stay very busy.

A couple weeks ago I entered a giveaway at Featherstone Quiltworks  and I won! Thanks so much Sue, I love checking your blog.

Here is my awesome prize. I can’t wait to use it.

I hope everyone has a wonderful Labor Day Holiday and hopefully I won’t be such a bad blogger

4 Responses to I am a very bad blogger!

  1. Congrats Freda!! Lucky lucky you! I have been wanting those exact templates to make that very quilt! Can’t wait to see yours!

  2. Linda says:

    Congratulations! Isn’t it fun? I won a ruler on Judy Laquidara’s blog once. I love that ruler!

  3. Sue H says:

    Glad to see you’re blogging again, and a big Congrats to you!

  4. freda1951 says:

    Thanks everyone. I have ideas running through my head. Due to having gallbladder surgery in a few days I may actually get some more sewing time in while I’m off!!!!!!! I know that is bad to be thinking that way but hey, free time is free tiem!

Leave a Reply

