Note To Self Quilt

Thanks to Judy L’s generosity I am working on her Note To Self quilt along quiilt. I’m off recuperating from gallbladder surgery and I am actually getting some sewing done. Not as much as I hope cause other things is cutting into my sewing time.

Here is my version:

Hope everyone has a great week. I know I will when I get these darn staples out Wednesday. They stick!

4 Responses to Note To Self Quilt

  1. Vicki W says:

    I am glad you are feeling good enough to sew! I’m loving the bright colors you picked for your version and I’m glad that someone is sewing along with me.

  2. freda1951 says:

    Thanks Vicki. I noticed someone else on MQR is doing one too. Love the greens in yours.

  3. Carla says:

    Hi Freda, thinking of you during your recovery! I had that surgery about 6 years ago, too. Glad you are back doing what you love to do!

  4. freda1951 says:

    Thanks Carla. So much going on here sometimes I wonder if it is going to get better.

Leave a Reply

